MEET OUR TEAM

Dan Leventhal
Founder and Executive Director 
Dan@bronxlacrosse.org

Jessica Westermann
Chief Program Officer
Jessica@bronxlacrosse.org

Malik Garvin
Boys Program Director PS/IS 218
Malik@bronxlacrosse.org

Corrie Mitchell
Girls Program Director PS/IS 218
Corrie@bronxlacrosse.org

Nick Leffler
Boys Program Director Highbridge Green
Nick@bronxlacrosse.org

Carly Cirangle
Girls Program Director Highbridge Green
Carly@bronxlacrosse.org


Board

Dan Bronx Lax photo.jpg

President:
Dan Leventhal
dan@bronxlacrosse.org


Vice President / Treasurer:
Beth Leventhal


Secretary:
Rich Cayne


Mike Bocklet

Michaelene Durst 

John Egan

Wendy Frieder

Wendy Sacks

Cindy Wiseman